Obama Transfers Email List to Clinton ~ #UNSUBSCRIBE

Unsubscribe
ALERT: If you were on Obama’s campaign e-mail list in ’08 or ’12, he has now transferred his e-mail list to Hillary’s campaign as part of the endorsement.
 
Here’s the link to unsubscribe from her campaign and send a very clear message:
 
 
Here’s the link to unsubscribe from the DCCC
 
 
Here’s the link to unsubscribe from the Democratic Party:
 
 
Do it now to send a clear message. Do it now. 
Share this with your networks and groups. We have limited time to act right now and your action is needed. Do not give in.
‪#‎stillsanders‬ ‪#‎contestedConvention‬ ‪#‎SuperDelegatesVoteInJuly‬ ‪#‎AlwaysSanders‬ ‪#‎FeelTheBern‬
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr. Militant Negro
    Jun 10, 2016 @ 04:08:34

    Reblogged this on The Militant Negro™.

    Reply

  2. John J. Delibos
    Jun 10, 2016 @ 15:18:49

    Hello Turbokitty, I went to a very good training session last night @7:00 P.M. conducted by Marco Henry an elected member of The Executive Committee at The Baymont Suites 55 Robindale Rd., Las Vegas NV. Angie Sullivan was there. Not only did she participate in the seminar as a “student”, speak at the end of the session but also provided the sound system for the event and announced her attendance at Net Roots Nation Conference in St. Louis, MO July 14-16, where she invited all of us to stay in the very large home they have rented as her guests…just bring your sleeping gear. I think it’s wise for people to stay connected and to observe what’s going on. I don’t think it’s as wise, although it is far more emotional, for people to cut themselves off from one another and what’s going on and not to stay connected and, therefore, be less informed. For those reasons I will remain on all lists. I don’t think I can accomplish as much by covering my ears and going, “NANANANANANANANANANANANA!” like I did when I was five. John J. Delibos

    _____

    Reply

  3. TurboKitty
    Jun 10, 2016 @ 15:47:05

    After 37 years of abuse, today I get to decide what kind of drama I will allow in my life. I love Angie Sullivan and she and I will probably always be friends however, I am done with the Democratic Party.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

