Wikileaks on Twitter

How many people know about Julian Assange? Well … I’ve been following WikiLeaks for about 6 years now (I think), or at least ever since I discovered them on twitter … in the meantime, I watched the TED talk with Julian and I have to say he is very impressive … I wish I could do what he’s doing or at the very least, be able to read the information he has … Julian … just wanted to let you know that you make me feel safer and if there’s ever anything I can do, in even some small way to help … just look me up because I would love to help … I’ll keep spreading the word whenever you post it and I’d like to tell you “Thank you very much for all you do” …

http://www.ted.com/talks/julian_assange_why_the_world_needs_wikileaks.html

Leave a Reply

