Moving Day

I have been netless for 4 whole days and finally got back online at my new home and there’s just too much news … locally I found out that the Central Committee is largely being ignored … that the MeetUp group has been disbanded and the only group left are the Grassroots Committee … thank the Universe for small favors … I have this guy on my back for wanting to have a gay pride parade locally … apparently he doesn’t know that church attendance is down some 82% and that no matter how he feels about the Democratic Party the Democratic Platform speaks for itself … Civil Rights are just that … Civil Rights … and if he wants to be scared of being shunned that’s his problem … I on the other hand am sick and tired of being sick and tired of no one standing up or saying ANYTHING … if not now … when ? If not me … who?

Leave a Reply

